PREP Board

PREP JOINT BOARD OF CONTROL (2021-2022)

Executive Director
Ms. Angela Neely
(434)975-9400 (ph)
aneely@k12albemarle.org
Clerk of Joint Board
Ms. Melissa Thompson
(434)975-9400 (ph)
mthompson3@k12albemarle.org
Deputy Clerk of Joint
Ms. Angela Neely
(434)975-9400 (ph)
aneely@k12albemarle.org
PREP Board MemberAlternate Members
Albemarle County Schools
Mr. Graham Paige
gpaige@k12albemarle.org
Mr. Jonno Alcaro
jalcaro@k12albemarle.org
Charlottesville City Schools
Ms. Emily Dooley
dooleye1@charlottesvilleschools.org 
Dr. Sherry Kraft
krafts1@charlottesvilleschools.org
Culpeper County Schools
Ms. Barbara Brown
bbrown@culpeperschools.org 
Fluvanna County Schools
Vice Chair – Dr. James Kelley
james-kelley@apps.fluco.org 
Ms. Gequetta Murray-Kay
gequetta-murray-key@apps.fluco.org
Greene County Schools
Mr. Jason Tooley
jasontooley@greenecountyschools.com
Ms. Rebecca Roach
rebroach@greenecountyschools.com
Mr. Brooks Taylor
btaylor@greenecountyschools.com  
Ms. Sharon Mack
smack@greenecountyschools.com 
Mr. Todd Sansom
tsansom@greenecountyschools.com
Louisa County Schools
Mr. Gregory Strickland
strickgv@lcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Stephen Harris
harrissc@lcps.k12.va.us
Madison County Schools
Chair – Ms. Nita Collier
nitacollier@madisonschools.k12.va.us 
Nelson County Schools
Ms. Margaret Clair
margaretclaire@nccdf.org 
Mr. George Cheape
gcheape@nelson.k12.va.us
Orange County Schools
Ms. Sherrie Page
spage@ocss-va.org
Translate »
Skip to content