PREP Board

PREP JOINT BOARD OF CONTROL (2023-2024)

Executive Director
Ms. Angela Neely
(434)975-9400 (ph)
aneely@k12albemarle.org
Clerk of Joint Board
Ms. Melissa Thompson
(434)975-9400 (ph)
mthompson3@k12albemarle.org
Deputy Clerk of Joint
Ms. Angela Neely
(434)975-9400 (ph)
aneely@k12albemarle.org
PREP Board MembersAlternate Members
Albemarle County Schools
Dr. Rebecca Berlin
rberlin@k12albemarle.org
Charlottesville City Schools
Ms. Emily Dooley
dooleye1@charlottesvilleschools.org 
Ms. Amanda Burns
burnsa1@charlottesvilleschools.org
Culpeper County Schools
Ms. Barbara Brown
bbrown@culpeperschools.org
Ms. Kelley Pearson
kpearson@culpeperschools.org
Fluvanna County Schools
Vice Chair – Dr. James Kelley
james-kelley@apps.fluco.org
Mr. Danny Reed
danny-reed@apps.fluco.org
Greene County Schools
Ms. Rebecca Roach
rebroach@greenecountyschools.com
Ms. Cherish Alberts
cherishalberts@greenecountyschools.com  
Ms. Cara Bickers
cbickers@greenecountyschools.com 
Ms. Kelly Greer
kgreer@greenecountyschools.com
Louisa County Schools
Mr. Stephen Harris
harrissc@lcps.k12.va.us
Ms. Deborah Hoffman
hoffmada@lcps.k12.va.us
Madison County Schools
Chair – Ms. Nita Collier
nitacollier@madisonschools.k12.va.us 
Ms. Susanna Wood
swood@madisonschools.k12.va.us
Nelson County Schools
Ms. Margaret Clair
margaretclaire@nccdf.org 
Mr. George Cheape
gcheape@nelson.k12.va.us
Orange County Schools
Ms. Darlene Dawson
ddawson@ocss-va.org
Translate »
Skip to content